Kredsformænd

Kredsformænd i Dansk Skoleidræt

Bornholm
Morten Jørgensen, 2129 1928, morten.joergensen@brk.dk

Fyn
Randi Fechtenburg, 2929 5871, randi.fechtenburg@skolekom.dk

Gl. Roskilde Amt
Per H. Hansen, 3029 4332, perhagbard@gmail.com

Københavns Kommune
Kim Darving, 6126 0479, kimdarving@gmail.com

Københavns Omegn
Connie Bach, 2230 7181, cb@trongaardsskolen.dk

Midt- og Vestjylland
Inge Dinis, 6013 5248, inge.dinis@skolekom.dk (pt. sygemeldt)
Kontakt derfor kasserer: Georg Breddam, 3022 5742, georg.breddam@gmail.com

Nordjylland
Gunnar Simonsen, 2320 4305, gunn0220@rk-skole.dk

Nordsjælland
Lars Krogh, 6016 3246, lars.krogh@skolekom.dk 

Storstrømmen
Maja Piil, 4054 2729, maja.piil@skolekom.dk

Sydslesvig
Monica Eichhorn, +49 461 587 170, monica_eichhorn@skoleforeningen.de

Sydvestjylland
Niels Erik Christensen, 2426 5021, niels.erik.christensen@skolekom.dk

Sønderjylland
Lilian Bjørn, 7472 2875, lilian.bjoern@skolekom.dk

Trekantområdet
Kristian Rosendal Hansen, 2326 1170 (i dagtimerne 4025 7610), lfc60@hotmail.com

Vestsjælland
Kathe Christensen, 2363 7430, Kathe.Christensen@skolekom.dk

Østjylland
Sanne Amtkjær, 4098 6770, sanne.lund@gmail.com