Kredsformænd

Kredsformænd i Dansk Skoleidræt

Bornholm
Torben Christoffersen, Røbrobvej 4, 3760 Gudhjem
Tlf. 5648 4068 - mail: torben.christoffersen1@skolekom.dk

Fyn
Randi Fechtenburg, Over Holluf Vej 12, 5220 Odense SØ.
Tlf. 6593 4800 - mail: randi.fechtenburg@skolekom.dk

Gl. Roskilde Amt
Per H. Hansen
Tlf. 3029 4332 - mail: perhagbard@gmail.com

Københavns Kommune
Kim Darving
Tlf. 6126 0479 - mail: kimsydhavn@gmail.com

Københavns Omegn
Connie Bach, Urhøj 6, 2830 Virum 
Tlf. 2230 7181 - mail: cb@trongaardsskolen.dk

Midt- og Vestjylland
Inge Dinis
Tlf. 6013 5248 - mail: inge.dinis@skolekom.dk

Nordjylland
Gunnar Simonsen
Tlf. 2320 4305 - mail: gunnar.simonsen2@skolekom.dk

Nordsjælland
Lars Krogh, Teglgårdsvej 509 3. tv, 3050 Humlebæk
Tlf. 6016 3246 - mail: lars.krogh@skolekom.dk 

Storstrømmen
Maja Piil, P. Freuchensvej 16, 4800 Nykøbing F.
Tlf. 5485 4342 - mail: maja.piil@skolekom.dk

Sydvestjylland
Niels Erik Christensen
Tlf. 7666 0500 - mail: niels.erik.christensen@skolekom.dk

Sønderjylland
Lilian Bjørn, Rylen 72, 6270 Tønder
Tlf. 7472 2875 - mail: lilian.bjoern@skolekom.dk

Trekantområdet
Kristian Rosendal Hansen, Gemmavej 10, 7100 Vejle
Tlf. 2326 1170 - e-mail: lfc60@hotmail.com

Vestsjælland
Erik Elmelund, Solbakken 40, 4400 Kalundborg
Tlf. 5950 8683 - mail: elmelund@ka-net.dk 

Østjylland
Joan Bak, Himmelbjergvej 56, Laven, 8600 Silkeborg 
Tlf. 8684 1731 - mail: joan.bak@skolekom.dk

Sydslesvig
Monica Eichhorn
mail: monica_eichhorn@skoleforeningen.de